Hampshire Area Committee

Registered League Delegates     

Mrs D Dobinson (Farnborough YBC)

Mr R Wren (Southampton YBC)

Mr N Montgomery (Havant YBC)
Mr M Phillott (Portsmouth YBC)

Mrs S Simmonds (Premier League - Portsmouth)

Miss R Dobinson (Strikerite Doubles - Farnborough)

Mr N Spivey (Exiles League - Portsmouth)

Mr G Richardson (SEB League - Portsmouth)

  • If your League is not represented above please contact Emma Ashton.

  • If you have any items to be raised at the next meeting please submit in writing to Emma Ashton: hampshire@btba.org.uk


AGM Meeting Notes


Meeting Notes